أديداس


ثياب رياضية تناسب الحياة العصرية

  • ساعات الدوام

أيام الأسبوع / الأحد-الخميس: 10:00 PM 10:00 – AM
عطلة نهاية الأسبوع / الجمعة-يوم السبت: 10:00 AM 12:00 – AM

  • اتصلوا بنا

هاتف: +971 (0)4 343 6370

  • تواصل إجتماعي

أديداس، الماركة الرياضية المتألقّة في عالم الملبوسات الرياضية، أسّسها “أدولف دسلر” (أدي) في العام 1924 لتصبح أديداس بخطوطها المتوازية الثلاث الماركة المفضّلة للرياضيين من الجنسين في العالم، وبتصاميم تناسب أسلوب الحياة العصرية. تحتل أديداس اليوم المرتبة الأولى في صناعة الملابس الرياضية في أوروبا، والمرتبة الثانية على المستوى العالمي.
أديداس هي العلامة المميّزة لأهمّ اللاّعبين المحترفين في العالم، من بطولة ويمبلدن لكرة المضرب إلى بطولة كرة القدم العالمية من تنظيم الفيفا، وهي الرّاعي الرئيسي لكثير من أفضل أندية كرة القدم والفرق العالمية. تشمل تصميمات الشركة الملابس والأحذية الرياضية وأيضاً رياضة الجولف ومضارب الكريكت والكثير غيرها، فضلاً عن الأكسسوارات الخاصة برياضة اليوغا والسباحة ورفع الأثقال، دون أن ننسى التشكيلة الكبيرة لمجموعات السّترات والقمصان والأزياء الرياضية على اختلاف أنواعها وتصاميمها.
لاقت أديداس نجاحاً كبيراً في مجموعة “ستان سميث” المميّزة والمستوحاة من تصاميم عملية وعصريّة، بالإضافة إلى شراكات تعاونية مع بعض المشاهير مثل ” كانييه ويست”، “ستيلا ماكرتني”، “ريتا أورا” وغيرهم كثيرون.
لعشّاق الرياضة والثياب الرياضية العملية المناسبة، مجموعة واسعة يقدّمها لكم أديداس في متجره في بوكس بارك!

نظرة إلى المتجر


الخدمات


  • Wifi
    الواي فاي

ADIDAS


Sportswear for the urbanite on the go


If ever there were a definition of iconic sportswear, adidas is it. Founded by Adolf “Adi” Dassler in 1924, the brand’s trefoil logo has graced not only the kit of some of the best sportsmen and sportswomen of the word, but of fashionistas yearning for that sporty, street style look with a splash of style. This is a fact that is supported by the fact that Adidas is the largest sportswear manufacturer in Europe and the second largest in the world.

At its very heart, adidas is a sports brand. Their symbol is a common sight on some of the world’s best athletes, from Wimbledon winning tennis players to official FIFA World Cup footballs, not to mention sponsoring the kit for a number of the world’s best top-of-league football clubs and winning teams; from a golfwear range to cricket bats and everything in between. Their product range offers sports lovers a range of shoes, apparel and accessories for every sport under the sun,including yoga, swimming and weightlifting, while their collection of hoodies, skirts and dresses are perfect for relaxing in after a tough workout.

The brand has also cemented its place in the style stakes with their classic Stan Smith shoes, as well as several high profile collaborations with the likes of Kanye West’s Yeezy, Stella McCartney, Rita Ora and run DMC to name just a few.
Our urban warriors are spoilt for choice with adidas store at BoxPark. Whether you are planning on spending the day testing out your parkour skills, breakdancing or simply going for a run, adidas has the outfit for you.

TAKE A LOOK AT THE SHOP


SERVICES


  • Wifi
    Wifi
  • OPENING HOURS

Weekdays / Sun-Thu: 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Weekend / Fri-Sat: 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

  • CONTACT

T: +971 (0)4 343 6370

  • SOCIAL